Skip Navigation

Technical Advisory Committee

The Grayson County MPO's Technical Advisory Committee reviews and makes recommendations to the MPO Policy Board on matters related to the business of the MPO. The membership consists of engineers and planners from all of the local governments represented by the MPO as well as representatives from the Texoma Area Paratransit System (TAPS), and the Texas Department of Transportation.

 Organization  Representative
 Grayson County MPO  Clay Barnett, P.E., Executive Director
 City of Sherman  Rob Rae, AICP, Director of Development Services
 City of Denison  Mary Tate, Director of Development Services
 Grayson County  Bill Benton, Grayson County Appointee
 City of Van Alstyne
 Len McManus, P.E., Consulting City Engineer
 TxDOT - Paris District  Aaron Bloom, P.E., Area Engineer
 TAPS (Ex officio)  Shellie White, General Manager

Copyright © Grayson County MPO, 2022

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM